Your Cart

Dreams Vol. 2 - Melodic House & Techno Presets for Serum

On Sale
Added to cart
With the huge success of Dreams Vol. 1 we decided it was finally time to make a sequel. This time we went all out and made a whopping 124 presets and even included audio loops and MIDI files!

All presets are packed with subtle modulations to make them all feel alive and constantly moving. Macros have been carefully filled out to help create even more movement and evolution. This preset pack is perfect if you want to make music in the style of artists on Anjunadeep, Colorize, Afterlife, All Day I Dream, Stil Vor Talent, Monstercat Silk, Sekora, This Never Happened, and more!

Production by CallumCantSleep, DUSZA, and Bound to Divide.


  • 30 Basses
  • 32 Leads
  • 20 Pads
  • 33 Plucks
  • 16 Sequences
  • 91 MIDI Files
  • 93 Melodic Loops

Update 15/08/2022: Included demo track MIDI files.

Made with Xfer Serum  version 1.351

You will get the following files:
  • ZIP (9KB)
  • ZIP (133MB)